“Legos” by Abby T ft Rodney Chrome

Cover photo by Ragan Henderson

Director: Henry DaCosta @__henrydacosta__ 
Production: Goldfin @goldfinfilms ,BrickHead @brickhead.co 
Producer: Emily Miller @itsemilymillertime , Sophia Loren Heriveaux @sophiaherx , Adrian Sobrado @asobrado_30 
UPM: Martin Luna @themartinluna 
DP: Gabriel Connelly @gabrielconnelly 
1st AC: Steven Xie @stevenxfilms 
Steadicam: Franz J. Brun @best_franz_forever 
Gaffer: Trey Deming @demcat_ , Hunter Kaufman @hunter.kaufman 
Key Grip: Henry Wolf @henryjwolf 
Production Designer: Sophia Uehara @sophia.uehara 
Art Assistant: Andrea Mato @andreamatom 
Stylist: Alon Cameron Aloncameron 
Makeup: Kim Hernandez @urmomsslayer 
Driver/PA: Diego Garcia @silverdiego1 
BTS: Ragan Henderson @raganhenderson 
Edit/VFX/Sound: Henry DaCosta @__henrydacosta__ 
Colorist: Joseph Bicknell @josephbicknell 
Color Producer: Anna Kelman @akelman 
Tracking: Light Range
Choreography: Nala Duma
Featuring: Nala Duma @biglillamb ,Michael Miles, Kamryn Vaulx @kamrynvaulx
Prod by @ethanjohnsonmusic 
Mixed/master @mikepizzapiazza
Written by Abby T. and Rodney Chrome

Abby T. is a singer-songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist who presents tender jazz-inspired vocals with a refreshing perspective on rap. She draws influences from artists like Lauryn Hill, Noname, and Tierra Whack. She is steadily plowing her way through the alternative R&B/Hip-Hop scene in New York and has had the pleasure of opening for artists like Chief Keef, Roddy Ricch, Kari Faux, and Jpegmafia. @abbyttt

Photo by Ragan Henderson

Leave a Reply

Submissions open!
%d bloggers like this: